Menu
Freshmen Academy Staff

Freshmen Academy Staff

Ron James, Administrator: ronjames@johnston.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Ward, Counselor: tabithaward@johnston.k12.nc.us

English I

Shelly Cook: shellycook@johnston.k12.nc.us
Darlene Flowers: darleneflowers@johnston.k12.nc.us
Aimee Brown: aimeebrown@johnston.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Dotzel: lindseydotzel@johnston.k12.nc.us

World History

Robert Senseney: robertsenseney@johnston.k12.nc.us
Machelle Rowe: machellerowe@johnston.k12.nc.us

Earth Science

Autumn Blackmon: autumnblackmon@johnston.k12.nc.us
Cori Walker: coriwalker@johnston.k12.nc.us

Math I

Ashley Raynor: ashleyraynor@johnston.k12.nc.us
Nancy Ormond: nancyormond@johnston.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hall: amandahall1@johnston.k12.nc.us

Math II

Chris Aycock: christopheraycock@johnston.k12.nc.us

Health/PE

Daniel Benson: danielbenson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Amanda Smith: amandasmith@johnston.k12.nc.us
Dominique Manson: dominiquemanson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Lee Webb: thomaswebb@johnston.k12.nc.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.